The update will erase all your phone data, please backup your data before the update
Software upgrade process requires a few minutes, the battery remains at least 40%. Follow the steps below carefully, if something goes wrong during the update immediately contact our Customer Service.
Is an optional step may be skipped. Double Wipe will erase all data memory and delete all records before use, so that the phone will go back to the beginning of the standard factory settings.